Sarasota Memorial Hospital Home Page for Sarasota Doctors
           
Sarasota Memorial Hospital Home Page for Sarasota Doctors
Patient and Visitors Information
Sarasota Doctors Information on Services and Procedures
Information for Sarasota Doctors
Information for Sarasota Memorial Employees
About Sarasota Memorial Hospital and Sarasota DoctorsSarasota Memorial Hospital and Sarasota Doctors News and InformationSarasota Memorial Hospital Community Health CalendarSarasota Memorial Hospital Career OpportunitiesVolunteer Information for Sarasota Memorial Hospital and Sarasota Doctors


You are seeing this message because you have security settings on high, or you need the latest version of the Macromedia Flash Player.
This content requires the Macromedia Flash Player. To obtain the latest version click
Get Flash

Sarasota Memorial Healthcare Foundation


Sarasota Memorial Healthcare Foundation, Inc. is a not-for-profit organization with the mission to improve the delivery of healthcare in the Sarasota area through the acquisition and utilization of philanthropic funds.

Welcome
   » About the Foundation
   » History
   » Mission/Vision
   » Board of Trustees

Grants and Finances

Ways You Can Help

Vim & Vigor Magazine
   » Archive
   » Subscribe to Vim & Vigor


Healthcare News


Enhancing Healthcare


Special Events


Frequently Asked Questions

Maps and Directions

CONTACT US

Click here to visit the general donation page.


Contact Us
Sarasota Memorial Healthcare Foundation, Inc.
1515 S. Osprey Avenue - Suite B4
Sarasota, Florida 34239

For more information about the Healthcare Foundation, please contact the names listed below through their e-mail links or call (941) 917-1286.
Alexandra Quarles, CFRE
President, CEO & Trustee
alex-quarles@smh.com
Priscilla Mitchell
Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
priscilla-mitchell@smh.com
Kaye W. Chase
Director of Communications
kaye-chase@smh.com
Lisa C. Intagliata, CFRE
Director of Development
lisa-intagliata@smh.com
Mary Saionz
Director of Major Gifts
mary-saionz@smh.com
Beth Nusman
Development & Data Systems Coordinator
beth-nusman@smh.com
Sue Whelan
Executive Assistant
sue-whelan@smh.com
Kristine Fazzino
Development Assistant
kristine-fazzino@smh.com
Valarie Law
Accountant
valarie-law@smh.com

 

 

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records.  If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request,
do not send electronic mail to this entity.  Instead, contact Sarasota Memorial Health Care System Public Relations Offices by phone or in writing:
1700 South Tamiami Trail, Sarasota, Florida 34239 | 941-917-9000 or 800-764-8255.
CONSUMER DATA: Sarasota Memorial is accredited by The Joint Commission. Click here for information. | Agency for Health Care Administration 
Centers for Medicare / Medicaid Services  |  PRIVACY
Site optimized for Internet Explorer  |  Copyright © 2009. Sarasota Memorial Health Care System. All rights reserved.  |  Designed by Genuity Group, LLC